Sign In Forgot Password

Social Action Calendar - 2021/2022 (Rev. 01/07/22)

         

January

 

Small Appliance Collection for Furniture Sharehouse

       

Sun, Jan 23

 

Shelter Dinner

 

 

 

 

Sun, Jan 23

3:00 – 5:00 pm

Knitting & Crocheting

 

 

 

February

 

Toiletries Collection for The Coachman

     

Sun, Feb 13

3:00– 5:00 pm

Knitting & Crocheting

 

 

 

Sun, Feb. 27

4:00 PM

Racial Justice Film Series – I Am Not Your Negro

 

Sun, Mar 20

3:00– 5:00 pm

Knitting & Crocheting

 

 

 

Mon, Mar 28

8:15 PM

Social Action Committee Meeting

 

 

Thu, Mar 31 7:30 pm Implicit Bias Training    
           

Sun, Apr 3

3:00– 5:00 pm

Knitting & Crocheting

 

 

 

Sun, Apr 24 6:45 am Breakfast Run      
           

Sun, Apr 24

4:00 PM

Racial Justice Book Club

 

 

 

Mon, Apr 25

7:00 PM

Environmental Task Force Meeting

 

 

Sun-Tue, May 1-3

 On Zoom

Religious Action Center Summit

 

 

Sun, May 15 6:45 am Breakfast Run      
           

Sun, May 15

3:00– 5:00 pm

Knitting & Crocheting

 

 

 

Sat, May 21

8:00 PM

Confirmation Class Midnight Run 

Sun, May 22

am time TBD

Spring Book Swap

 

 

Thu, Jun 9

6:30 pm

Social Action Committee Annual Dinner/Visioning Meeting

 

 

 

 

Sun, Jun 26

 

Blood Drive

       

TBD

 

Dinner with Peace Islands Institute

       

 

 

 

Sat, May 21 2022 20 Iyar 5782