Sign In Forgot Password

Emeritus Leadership

Cantor Jonathan Gordon
 Emeritus

Harriet Levine
Educator Emerita

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Jenna Saidel Lebowich, President: president@wct.org
Juli Klein, VP Education: education@wct.org
Josh Elkin, VP Facilities: facilities@wct.org
Andrew Loose, VP Financial Planning: finance@wct.org
Steve Sagner, VP Membership: vpmembership@wct.org
Heidi Gralla, VP Ritual & Programming: programming@wct.org
Elizabeth Hiller, Secretary: secretary@wct.org
Sandi Lieb, Treasurer: treasurer@wct.org

Board of Trustees

Bonni Arbore
Ashley Bendell
Joel Chernoff
Nancy Mills Fishman
Judy Flamm
Marge Glusker
Joy Gralnick
Abby Hirsch
Toby Linder
Alejandro Luciano
Liz Mueller
Steve Schwartz
Andrew Farber, Immediate Past President

Tue, June 18 2024 12 Sivan 5784